Cystic Nightmare

Cystic Nightmare are one of the newest bands to be included on the Identical Records roster. They are a queer, femme/non-binary super group featuring Cee Devlin (writer and performance artist) and Lara Dickinson (visual artist and local queer radio contributor), together with Mai and Lei of Identical Records.

Cystic Nightmare describe themselves as a grungy Auscore band who listen to lots of queercore, riot grrl and synth pop.

Read our interview with Cee and Lara here.

Band members

Cee Devlin-  Vocals & Guitar
Lara Dickinson- Vocals & Bass
Mai Gryffydd – Guitar
Lei Gryffydd – Drums